Customer Reviews for Tripster by Feefo

Date Service Rating Customer Review
1/23/2021 Ticket Purchase
Inmediatle response, effective service, and discounts. I recommend it
1/18/2021 Ticket Purchase
Easy purchase, good price.
1/15/2021 Ticket Purchase
The cabin was beautiful! ❤️ Everything we needed was already there. The driveway is steep but other than that it was a wonderful experience!
1/13/2021 Ticket Purchase
would use again.
1/13/2021 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Extremely easy to navigate through the various packages. Also allowed us to use affirm to pay for our trip!
1/12/2021 Ticket Purchase
They never processed our tickets to the museum. Which became a problem when we got there. And was told they wouldn’t honor them. Until I got a little upset. And then they honored him. But it was very difficult. Poor service. The hotel was quite unacceptable too!
1/7/2021 Ticket Purchase
Great way to get tickets
1/2/2021 Ticket Purchase
Power outage caused us to not be able to do what I paid for. Contacted customer service and was told sorry no refund so not only did I have unhappy kids but I was out the money I paid!! Will not use again.
12/26/2020 Ticket Purchase
Tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. We really enjoyed the tour.
12/25/2020 Ticket Purchase
Scam do not book
12/24/2020 Ticket Purchase
I paid for tickets for a 9:00 am show but did not receive the tickets until after 10:00. We could not attend the venue because we didn’t have the tickets. Very disappointing.
12/23/2020 Ticket Purchase
The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is I didnt receive my etickets instantly as stated however when I reached out to tripster via email on a sunday which is unusual at a lot of places to get a reply they responded immediately and resolved the issue through the venue. So ultimately it worked out great and I saved a few bucks.
12/22/2020 Ticket Purchase
Extremely poor. I cannot call regarding an urgent matter and I get a response about 3-5 day response time. Customer service is clearly not important to them. I am extremely disappointed that you sold me tickets and even said "87 seats remaining" when the theater just now notified me as we're in town for the show and am told there are no seats available and now I'm out ticket fees and cannot expect a response until the following week???
12/22/2020 Ticket Purchase
I cancel due to covid and I have not received my refund back yet. It is still showing pending. I'm wondering what takes do long to credit me back? Pat Crable
12/21/2020 Ticket Purchase
Quickly response.
12/19/2020 Ticket Purchase
Fantastic service!
12/18/2020 Ticket Purchase
It was simple and easy. Would have given 5 stars but i thought i would get to pick seating from a seating chart and i didn't.
12/17/2020 Ticket Purchase
It was real easy to navigate the web site and make your purchase. I am not able to go on the trip and had to cancel the cancellation process was easy on line
12/12/2020 Ticket Purchase
Awesome customer service! Thwy are quick to respond !and i appreciate their patience and understanding qhwn I've had questions on needed to change my tickets.
12/12/2020 Ticket Purchase
Excellent customer service

Click here to see all our reviews.